





## <sup>7th</sup>Meeting of the German-Slovak Reflection Group

10 December 2018 Bratislava

Slovak Speakers

František Ružička, State Secretary, Slovak Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs Mária Malová, Director, Department for EU Affairs, Slovak MFA Ján Pšenica, Director, Territorial Department covering the Western Balkans, Slovak MFA Zuzana Gabrižová, Editor-In-Chief, EurActiv.sk Tomáš Strážay, Head of Central and Southeastern Europe Program Vladimír Bilčík, Head of EU Program, SFPA

## German Speakers

Michael Roth, *Minister of State for Europe, German Federal Foreign Office* Sibylle Katharina Sorg, *Director, Relations with EU Member States, German MFA* Christiane Hullmann, *Deputy Section Head, Section for W. Balkans, German MFA* Kai-Olaf Lang, *Senior Fellow, SWP* Matthias Jobelius, *Head of the Department for Middle and East Europe, FES* Milan Nič, *Senior Fellow, DGAP* 





Auswärtiges Amt







## Discussants and participants

Joachim Bleicker, Ambassador of Germany to Slovakia Peter Lizák, Ambassador of Slovakia to Germany Martin Kremer, Section Head, Section for Central and Eastern Europe. German MFA Marie Scharfenberg, Office of Minister of State for Europe, German MFA Andreas Hofem, Desk Office, Section for Central and Eastern Europe, German MFA Hans Peter Primus, Counsellor, German Embassy in Bratislava, German MFA Anne Seyfferth, Director, FES Office in Prague Alexander Micovčin, Director General, EU Affairs Section Imrich Marton, Director, Analysis and Planning Department, Slovak MFA Rastislav Káčer, Chairman, GLOBSEC Marek Lenč, Assistant Professor, Matej Bel University Zuzana Gabrižová, Editor-In-Chief, EurActiv.sk Claudia Ehing, FES Office in Prague Natália Varabyeu Kancelová, Program Assistant, Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Robert Zanony, Research Fellow, Friedrich Ebert Stiftung Klaudia Báňaiová, Research Associate, Slovak Foreign Policy Association Tomáš Madleňák, Research Associate, Slovak Foreign Policy Association Jaroslav Auxt, Director, Department of European Policies, Slovak MFA Eva Gálová Megová, Analysis and Planning Department, Slovak MFA Katarína Viktória Bratková, Department of European Policies, Slovak MFA





Auswärtiges Amt